Menu

Search

Knowledge Base


10888: Contacting Drake Support


Software Help Generally

How do I contact Drake Support?

For questions about Drake Software products and services, you can contact Drake Support.

Support Hours:

Drake Support Hours, 2018–2019
December 3, 2018 – April 19, 2019 April 20 – December 1, 2019
Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. – 10 p.m. EST Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. – 9 p.m. EST
Saturday: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m. EST Saturday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m. EST

Support phone and fax numbers, and email addresses:

Department Phone Fax Email
General Support (828) 524-8020 (828) 349-5701 Support@DrakeSoftware.com
Drake Accounting Software (DAS) (828) 349-5908  DAS@DrakeSoftware.com 
 Client Write-Up (CWU) (828) 349-5547    -    
Client_WU@DrakeSoftware.com
Software Accounting (828) 349-5900 (828) 524-9549 Accounting@DrakeSoftware.com
Software Conversion (828) 349-5546 - Support@DrakeSoftware.com
Spanish Support (828) 349-5500 - Spanish@DrakeSoftware.com
Sales (800) 890-9500 - Sales@DrakeSoftware.com
Feedback - -
Feedback@DrakeSoftware.com
Education  - - Education@DrakeSoftware.com
 Password Help (828) 349-5506  - -

 

Note: Support email can be sent directly from the software. An extensive list of email support addresses, including those for state-specific support, is available in the Drake Software Support Address Book at Help > Email in the software. Chat support is available under Help > Drake Chat Support

 


Also In This Category


Details
Article has been viewed 9.4K times.
Last Modified: 2 Months Ago
Options