Menu

Search

Knowledge Base


12217: Personal Client Manager Not Saving Configuration Changes


Options Setup

When a preparer logs in and changes the display in the Personal Client Manager, the changes are not there when the preparer logs in later.


The preparer is probably using the X button to close Drake, which does not save the changes. The preparer should exit the software by logging out, pressing Esc, or by using File > Exit. Those methods of closing the software will save changes to the PCM.

The PCM is enabled at Setup > Options, on the Administrative Options tab.


Related Links


Also In This Category


Details
Article has been viewed 3K times.
Last Modified: 5 Months Ago
Options